Peter F. Hamilton

Peter F. Hamilton was born in Rutland in 1960. He began writing in 1987, and sold his first short story to FEAR Magazine in 1988. He has written many bestselling novels, including the Greg Mandel series, the Night’s Dawn trilogy, the Commonwealth Saga, the Void trilogy, the Chronicle of the Fallers and the Salvation Sequence, as well as short-story collections and several standalone titles, including Fallen Dragon and Great North Road.

Books by Peter F. Hamilton

Series by Peter F. Hamilton