Agent Cormac Series

Neal Asher

Neal Asher’s Agent Cormac novels are set in his far-future Polity Universe, where artificial intelligence rule over humans, and interstellar travel is as easy as stepping through a doorway. Action, adventure and political machinations combine in these five science fiction thrillers, from ‘a modern master of sci-fi’ (Starburst). Starting with Gridlinked, the stories follow the exploits of burnt-out Earth Central Security Agent Ian Cormac. The series is perfect for fans of Peter F. Hamilton, Iain M. Banks, Alastair Reynolds or James S. A. Corey.