There's Someone Inside Your House

Stephanie Perkins

Ages 12+
See more book details
05 October 2017
9781509859801
304 pages
Synopsis

There's Someone Inside Your House by Stephanie Perkins will have you swooning with fear and romance, and is the perfect page-turner for fans of Scream Queens and I Know What You Did Last Summer. There's Someone Inside Your House is soon to be a Netflix feature in 2021.

Over a year after her parents sent her away from Hawaii to live with her grandmother in landlocked Nebraska, Makani Young is still adjusting to her new life. She's made a small group of close friends and even flirted with romance, but her past in Hawaii is still hard to forget.

And then . . . one by one the students of her new high school begin to die in a series of gruesome murders. Makani doesn't know who's next on the list. Between this, and a secret scorching relationship with the school weirdo, this school year may turn out to be one to die for . . . literally.

Sensational chiller for younger young adults. You can cut the tension with a knife...

INIS Reading Guide

If you like YA romances and thriller stories then this might be one to check out

The Bookbag

n exciting amalgamation of suspenseful thriller and fun contemporary.

United by Pop