Liverpool Orphans Trilogy

Book cover for Betsy's War

Betsy's War

Betsy's War is the third novel in Eliza Morton’s gritty yet heartwarming Liverpool Orphans series, set during the Second World War.

Book cover for Children Left Behind

Children Left Behind

Set during and after the Second World War, The Children Left Behind is the second novel in Eliza Morton's gritty yet heartwarming 'Orphans of Liverpool' series.

Book cover for Orphans from  Liverpool Lane

Orphans from Liverpool Lane

Left behind by her family, Marcia is sent to an orphanage – dreaming of one day finding a true home of her own. The Orphans of Liverpool Lane is a heartfelt wartime saga from Eliza Morton.