The Breckton Novels

To Catch A Dream

A moving story of love, passion and betrayal and part of the Breckton series of novels, including An Unbreakable Bond, Tomorrow Brings Sorrow and Time Passes Time.

Unbreakable Bond

Together, their friendship could survive anything.

Tomorrow Brings Sorrow

The dramatic page-turner from the author of In Their Mother's Footsteps, Mary Wood.

Time Passes Time

She found love and courage in her darkest hours. A thrilling and emotive story by top ten Kindle bestselling author, Mary Wood. Time Passes Time is perfect for fans of Lily Baxter and Nadine Dorries.