Out on 05 September 2024

Adventures Unlimited

Andy Griffiths

Age 7 +
05 September 2024
312 pages


Adventures Unlimited: The Land of Lost Things is the brand new series from the author behind the multi-million bestselling Treehouse series, Andy Griffiths, and illustrated by Bill Hope.

Flying to the moon in space without a rocket ship, fighting a high-voltage giant octopus underwater. These are just some of the adventures that have happened to You and Me!

Now we've got lost in the Land of Lost Things. Will we find a way out?