1. Home
  2. About
  3. InvestiGators Series Giveaway

InvestiGators Series Giveaway

Six InvestiGators books fanned out on a cartoon background.

Win all six laugh-out-loud InvestiGators books!

They're Alligators – and Investigators! Perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man, InvestiGators is a full colour, laugh-out-loud series that engages bright young minds with every new mystery.

We’re giving you the chance to win every book in the series so far for the young reader in your life. 


Five lucky winners will receive:

  • 1x InvestiGators
  • 1x InvestiGators: Take the Plunge
  • 1x InvestiGators: Off the Hook
  • 1x InvestiGators: Braver and Boulder
  • 1x InvestiGators: Ants in our P.A.N.T.S.
  • 1x InvestiGators: Heist and Seek


To enter the competition, simply fill out the form below. Good luck!

Competition closes on 29 September 2022 at 23:59 p.m. Open to UK entries only. Entrants must be 18+. Terms and conditions apply.

This competition has now closed.