Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James

Share in Death

The first book in a series introducing Superintendent Duncan Kincaid and Sergeant Gemma James

All Shall Be Well

The second book in the Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James series.

Leave the Grave Green

A Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James mystery.

Mourn Not Your Dead

The fourth mystery featuring Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James.

Dreaming of the Bones

Scotland Yard Superintendent Duncan Kincaid investigates two murders in an effort to uncover a killer who will do anything to keep a four decade old secret quiet

Kissed a Sad Goodbye

The sixth in the Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James series.

Finer End

A spellbinding novel of two mysteries - one contemporary, one ancient - that will challenge Superintendent Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James as no case ever has . . .

And Justice There is None

In their gripping eighth mystery, Kincaid and Jones investigate murder and racial tensions in 1960s Notting Hill.

Now May You Weep

A welcoming community, a beautiful vista, a deadly past.

In a Dark House

A house of secrets. A child in danger. And the clock is ticking . . .

Water Like a Stone

In lonely places the most terrible crimes can go unseen . . .

Where Memories Lie

The twelfth novel in the Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James series

Necessary as Blood

Murder, mystery and intrigue in the East End. Detectives Kincaid and James in their hardest case yet

No Mark Upon Her

A Kincaid and James mystery