Peter James' Roy Grace books in order

06 April 2018

All the books in Peter James' Brighton-set DSI Roy Grace series in order of publication, including new book Dead If You Don't, which is published in hardback on 17th May 2018. 

Starting with Dead Simple, Peter James's series of number-one-bestselling crime fiction novels featuring Detective Superintendent Roy Grace, set in Brighton, has been translated into thirty-seven languages with worldwide sales of over eighteen million copies. 

Click the cover image to find out more. 

Dead Simple

Roy Grace Book One

Looking Good Dead

Roy Grace Book Two

Not Dead Enough

Roy Grace Book Three

Dead Man’s Footsteps

Roy Grace Book Four

Dead Tomorrow

Roy Grace Book Five

Dead Like You

Roy Grace Book Six

Dead Man’s Grip

Roy Grace Book Seven

Not Dead Yet

Roy Grace Book Eight

Dead Man’s Time

Roy Grace Book Nine

Want You Dead

Roy Grace Book Ten

You are Dead

Roy Grace Book Eleven

Love You Dead

Roy Grace Book Twelve

Need You Dead

Roy Grace Book Thirteen

Dead If You Don't

Roy Grace Book Fourteen

Peter James' Roy Grace series is also available in audiobook. Listen to the audio playlist now.

You may also like