1. Home
  2. Series
  3. John Gwynne
  4. Of Blood and Bone

Of Blood and Bone

Time of Dread

John Gwynne's fantasy trilogy is a stirring epic where loyalty, truth and courage will be tested – and new heroes will be forged as a mighty conflict awaits. Perfect for fans of David Gemmell and Bernard Cornwell.

Time of Blood

John Gwynne's stirring epic fantasy trilogy reaches new heights in this second volume, as demons rise up, angels fall and heroes are forged in the fires of war.

Time of Courage

John Gwynne’s epic fantasy trilogy reaches an explosive conclusion in this final volume. Thousands of years of enmity will be put to the test, as angels and demons clash in the ultimate fight for the Banished Lands.