David Baldacci books in order

13 April 2014

By Pan Macmillan

The complete list of David Baldacci's novels, in order of publication and arranged by series.

The Amos Decker Series

Following a devastating sporting accident which left him with an incredible skillset which includes synaesthesia and a photographic memory, amos decker's new appointment as a special agent for the fbi sets him on the path of a series of life-changing cases that will test him to his very limit. Decker was described by the daily mail as 'one of the most intriguing, complex anti-heroes'. 

1. Memory Man
2. The Last Mile
1. The Fix

The Camel Club Series

Four unlikely partners comprise the camel club: the leader, man without a past “oliver stone”; obsessive computer genius milton farb; blue-collar laborer reuben rhodes; and library of congress reference specialist caleb shaw. their goal: to seek the truth, an often elusive goal in their hometown, washington, d.c. in their quest for the truth, they are assisted by an unusual array of friends—secret service agent alex ford, homeless activist adelphia, and con-artist extraordinaire annabelle conroy.

1. the camel club
2. the collectors
3. stone cold
4. divine justice
5. hell’s corner

The John Puller Series

john puller is a combat veteran and the best military investigator in the u.s. army’s criminal investigation division. his father was an army fighting legend, and his brother is serving a life sentence for treason in a federal military prison. puller has an indomitable spirit and an unstoppable drive to find the truth.

1. zero day
2. the forgotten
3. the escape
4. no man's land

The King & Maxwell Series

sean king is a former secret service agent who allowed his attention to wander for a split second, an error that resulted in the death of the presidential candidate he had been protecting. michelle maxwell is a former secret service agent who “lost” the politician she was supposed to protect when the politician vanished behind closed doors while comforting a grieving widow. their destinies converge when michelle becomes obsessed with sean’s case, and when sean needs the help of a new friend to solve crimes that implicate him as the culprit. professional pride, romantic tension, and common causes bring together king and maxwell as a crime-solving dynamic duo.

1. split second
2. hour game
3. simple genius
4. first family
5. the sixth man
6. king and maxwell

The A. Shaw Series

a secret government-endorsed band of highly trained, highly motivated “agents” spends its days hunting down some of the world’s most notorious criminals and “monsters.”

1. the whole truth
2. deliver us from evil

The Will Robie Series

Will robie, the us government's most professional, disciplined, and lethal assassin begins with the innocent. with global threats to us national security a constant danger it falls to will robie to infiltrate the most hostile countries in the world to eliminate threats before they ever reach us shores. 

1. the innocent
2. the hit
3. the target
4. the guilty